Katie Paine is the guest at the next FIR Book Club

The next meeting of the FIR Book Club is on the calendar:

Friday, February 24
2 p.m. EST, 7 p.m. UK, 11 a.m. PDT

A half hour just wasn’t enough, so we’re switching from BlogTalk Radio to TalkShoe in order give FIR Book Review Editor Bob LeDrew adequate time to interview guest author Katie Paine and take all your questions and comments.

Order Katie’s book, Measure What Matters, so you can read it before the call! And give a listen to Bob’s FIR review of the book from last August.

imageKatie Delahaye Paine is the founder of KDPaine & Partners LLC and author of the recently released Measure What Matters, Online Tools for Understanding Customers, Social Media, Engagement, and Key Relationships (Wiley, March 2011). She is also the publisher of the first blog and the first newsletter for marketing and communications professionals dedicated entirely to measurement and accountability.

Join Katie for a lively chat with FIR Book Review Editor Bob LeDrew and participate in the conversation! Details are on the TalkShoe Book Club site.

Posted by shel on 02/13 at 01:32 PM

Name:

Email:

Location:

URL:

Smileys

Remember my personal information

Notify me of follow-up comments?

Submit the word you see below:


<< Back to main